Monday, December 30, 2013

Lil B Rolls Out 101 Tracks On New Mixtape

If you haven't had enough Lil B in your life recently, then a 101-track mixtape will probably provide all the material you need to stay satisfied. The West Coast rapper dropped the new 6-disc project titled 05 F--- Em on Christmas Eve with 101 brand new songs.

B's new tape even comes complete with a track called "Im the Rap God," just so fans know that he's not ruling himself out of the deity battle currently raging between Kanye, Drake and Eminem. If you don't have the hard drive space to download yet, stream 05 F--- Embelow or cop it via DatPiff.